Club Leadership

Our Officers:
President: Tom Snyder                                                                                                    
Vice President: Liz Burleigh  
Vice President / President Elect: Steve Davis                                                                                               
Immediate Past President, Chartering President: Brian Kendall                     
Secretary: Bryant Burleigh                                                                                                   
Treasurer: John Feldman                                                                                                                                                                                                      
Board Member: Mark Porter                                                                                             
Board Member: Cathy Preovolos 
Board Member: Samuel Thompson
Committee Chairs:
Programs: Gina Snyder; Carol Larson (Co-Chairs)
Membership: Scott Kays; Mike Preovolos (Co-Chairs)
Club Administration: Mike Preovolos 
Sergeant-at-Arms: Tom Schneider
Public Affairs: Sheryl Lea
Social Media: Kasama Lee
Avenues of Service Co-ordinator: Mark Porter
Foundation / Paul Harris Chair: Joan Sumagaysay
Club Historian: Janet Kendall
 Special Events: Ed Stern
Ad Hoc Committees:
Club Purchasing Agent: Liz Burleigh
©2012, 2013 Thomas L Snyder    Updated 10March 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: